Is this the course of your dreams?

Red Bull Joyride at Crankworx Whistler does not only boast the best rider lineup of the season so far but also has one the the most legendary slopestyle course setups to offer. This Sunday 19 athletes will be attacking this sick track and all its features in hope of taking home the prestigious win. Enjoy the ride with the steezy Italian Diego Caverzasi and get stoked for the final action coming your way this weekend! Which tricks would you send?

 

 

First practice full course today! Feels Amazing! @crankworx

Ein Beitrag geteilt von Diego Caverzasi (@diemtb) am

You can watch all the FMB Diamond Series action from Crankworx Whistler LIVE on Red Bull TV and on fmbworldtour.com this Sunday, August 20, from 7.30pm CEST / 1.30pm EDT / 10.30am PDT!   

 

 

 

 

Do not forget that ALL the action from the FMB Diamond Series is broadcasted live on www.redbull.tv. So, watch the world’s best slopestyle action live or on demand on all your devices!

Get the latest on everything bike-related at the Red Bull Bike Channel: redbull.tv/bike

Red Bull TV is distributed digitally at www.redbull.tv and as an app across mobile phones, tablets, consoles, OTT devices and Smart TVs.