Red Bull Joyride: Rider Lineup

With three FMB Diamond Series Events already in the books, things are heating up considerably this weekend! Red Bull Joyride at Crankworx Whistler will deliver the world's best athletes and the highest trick level imaginable thie Sunday in Whistler Mountain Bike Park. With the standings in the FMB Diamond Series as tight as they are between Emil Johansson (SWE) and Nicholi Rogatkin (USA) we are in for one great slopestyle battle. 19 riders will be dropping into the course this weekend. Who would you put your money on for the win?

You can watch all the FMB Diamond Series action from Crankworx Whistler LIVE on Red Bull TV and on fmbworldtour.com this Sunday, August 20, from 7.30pm CEST / 1.30pm EDT / 10.30am PDT!   

 

Do not forget that ALL the action from the FMB Diamond Series is broadcasted live on www.redbull.tv. So, watch the world’s best slopestyle action live or on demand on all your devices!

Get the latest on everything bike-related at the Red Bull Bike Channel: redbull.tv/bike

Red Bull TV is distributed digitally at www.redbull.tv and as an app across mobile phones, tablets, consoles, OTT devices and Smart TVs.