Watch FISE Montpellier LIVE!

After a lot of wind yesterday the Semi Finals of FISE Montpellier have been pushed to today. Over 30 athletes will be dropping into the course of the FMB Gold Event in the morning before the Final gets underway in the early eveing. Watch the Final LIVE on fmbworldtour.com from 6.10pm CEST / 5.10pm BST / 9.10am PST. Check out the full rider lineup here and more info about the event can be found here.